Board Calendar

Crook County School District

 

Regular School Board Meetings, Board Work Sessions, Special Meetings & Executive Sessions

2022-23 School Year

Month Location Date Time
August District Office
471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.
Monday, August 8, 2022 6:30 p.m. – Regular
September Crook County High School
1100 SE Lynn Blvd.


Monday, September 12, 2022

 

 


6:30 p.m. – Regular

 

 

     
October Paulina Elementary
70050 SE Paulina City Rd.
Monday, October 10, 2022


4:00 p.m. – Regular

 

 

     
November

Barnes Butte Elementary

1875 NE Ironhorse Dr.


Monday, November 14, 2022

 

 

6:30 p.m. – Regular
     
December Crook County Middle School
100 NE Knowledge St.
Monday, December 12, 2022 6:30 p.m. – Regular
     
January

Crooked River Elementary

1400 SE 2nd St


Monday, January  9, 2023

 

 

6:30 p.m. – Regular
     
February

District Office

471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.

Monday, February 13, 2023

 

5:30 p.m. – Executive Session

6:30 p.m. – Regular

     
March Steins Pillar/Grizzly Mountain
641 E. 1st St


Monday, March 13, 2023

 

 

6:30 p.m. – Regular
     
April Brothers Elementary
34396 Hwy 20 East


Monday, April 10, 2023

 

 

4:00 p.m. – Regular
     
May

District Office

471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.

Monday, May 8, 2023

 

6:30 p.m. – Regular
     
June

District Office

471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.

Monday, June 12, 2023 6:30 p.m. – Regular
     
July

District Office

471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.

Monday, July 17, 2023 6:30 p.m. – Regular